Dr. Helena Bentley MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 35 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
A Former Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love how she is gentle I was going to have my sons to see her but she moved. she has been a doctor to me and my siblings our whole life and I couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was Pediatrician for children from babies til teens. Excellent. Always has a caring persona.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Parents, Patients, and patience are all imPortant
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter was experiencing severe stomach problems. Dr. Bentley and staff really satisfy us. At her appointments they were very professional. The Dr. returned my call in a prompt time. They didn't stop until my child was completely well. My child has been a patient since birth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrible will not be going to this office again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Bentley, but the staff could use a class in professionalism, starting at the front desk. My son is only one so I have been there several times. The check out person mixes up the appointments on a regular. The office seems to be disorganized on a consistant basis. There was only one unfriendly nurse which left a bad taste in my mouth, thank God she was not the one taking care of my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Sweet Doctor...but unacceptable wait time
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I go to Dr Bentley since the location is convienient, however the wait times are ridiculous. I've been taking my kids here for over 5 years, but since we only go once a year, I hold my breath and expect the long wait. They aren't that busy, so not sure why it takes so long to get patients in & out of the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2009
Zajuana Moore
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have two children that are patients of Dr. Bentley. We have been going to her for a little over 10 years. Not only is she every knowledgible in the field of pediatrics, she is very compassionate when it comes to her little patients. I feel so blessed to have her car for my children.

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Helena Bentley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.