The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Helena Bentley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Helena Bentley?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

A Former Patient

Posted on November 9th, 2016

I love how she is gentle I was going to have my sons to see her but she moved. she has been a doctor to me and my siblings our whole life and I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

She was Pediatrician for children from babies til teens. Excellent. Always has a caring persona.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parents, Patients, and patience are all imPortant

Posted on July 6th, 2015

My daughter was experiencing severe stomach problems. Dr. Bentley and staff really satisfy us. At her appointments they were very professional. The Dr. returned my call in a prompt time. They didn't stop until my child was completely well. My child has been a patient since birth.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2012

terrible will not be going to this office again

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

I love Dr. Bentley, but the staff could use a class in professionalism, starting at the front desk. My son is only one so I have been there several times. The check out person mixes up the appointments on a regular. The office seems to be disorganized on a consistant basis. There was only one unfriendly nurse which left a bad taste in my mouth, thank God she was not the one taking care of my son.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sweet Doctor...but unacceptable wait time

Posted on April 12th, 2011

I go to Dr Bentley since the location is convienient, however the wait times are ridiculous. I've been taking my kids here for over 5 years, but since we only go once a year, I hold my breath and expect the long wait. They aren't that busy, so not sure why it takes so long to get patients in & out of the office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Zajuana Moore

Posted on September 2nd, 2009

I have two children that are patients of Dr. Bentley. We have been going to her for a little over 10 years. Not only is she every knowledgible in the field of pediatrics, she is very compassionate when it comes to her little patients. I feel so blessed to have her car for my children.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Helena Bentley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.