ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Helene Aisenstat Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Helene Aisenstat?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Dr. Helene is awesome! Always helpful in navigating through insurance requirements/changes.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

wonderful doctor

Dr. Helene (as everyone calls her) is the best doctor I have every had. I have been a patient of hers for the past 15 years. She is thorough and has a genuine concern for her patients. She takes time with you and does not rush through your appointment. I respect her opinion as my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Ollie

I love Dr. Helene. She knows her stuff and I am always comfortable with her. The office staff is great. Calls are always returned in a timely manner and wait time is short. Do I get a discount now?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

patient

Dr. HELENE IS THE BEST DOCTOR MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE AS HER PATIENT FOR OVER 25 YEARS HAS BEEN WONDERFUL! I WOULD RATE HER #1.:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Family Practice vs. cosmetic services?

I started out with her family practice over 10 yrs ago, but as of recent it has become more and more difficult to get appointments, refills on prescriptions and result on test. The focus seems less on health and more on cosmetic procedures and products.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Helene Aisenstat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near The Villages, FL.

  • Dr. Tomas Perez

    Family Medicine

    The Villages, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    13
  • Dr. Denise Kennedy

    Dr. Denise Kennedy

    Family Medicine

    The Villages, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    15
  • Dr. Robert Aisenstat

    Family Medicine

    The Villages, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    31