ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Helene Miller Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Helene Miller?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Not trustworthy

Just awful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Every appointment I've had had an extroordinary wait time, and after numerous appointments, Dr Miller still does not understand the type of person I am and tried to put me into a box I do not feel I belong in. I am consistently asked the same questions every appointment; it feels like a waste of time.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

Unprofessional cold person

She is nothing like a doctor and she doesn't care about patients at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Miller for the past nine months for my struggles with anxiety and depression. Through the use of medication and most importantly my conversations with Dr. Miller I feel that I have made tremendous progress. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller because of the manner in which she listened to me and my concerns with understanding and compassion for my situation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Dr. Miller has been a tremendous help. She is very patient and accurate at getting to the bottom of my issues. I was holding back but she understood and didn't rush me, but she did make me take a really good look at my life and figure out where my biggest problems were. Thank you Dr. Miller for helping me decide to make better choices in my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Very positive experience

Dr. Helene Miller is a very personable and engaging doctor. I was apprehensive about bringing my child to a psychiatrist, I was concerned about all kinds of things. Dr. Miller put me at ease and was very helpful with my child's issues. I highly recommend her. The service that answers is a little lacking, but her office manager was nice and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Helene Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.

  • David Inwood

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.4
    (26)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Syed Rasheed

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine

    Paramus, NJ 0.17 mi

    3.5
    (72)
    26
  • Dr. Sarabjit Singh

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Paramus, NJ 0.28 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    16