Dr. Helson Pacheco-Serrant MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery El Paso, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Helson Pacheco-Serrant and staff are the consummate professionals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
7 years ago he gave me my life back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Dr. Pacheco and staff the very best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Pacheco was totally positive. The Doctor really listened to me, and knew immediately the remedy to the problem I was having. He is very kind and empathetic. I strongly recommend him for his work. I would also say that the staff was absolutely fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Ministers wife
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can honestly say that my experience before, during and after surgery with Dr. Pacheco was a true blessing. I highly recommend Dr. Pacheco.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the first time you step into Dr Pacheco's practice you feel that you will be well taken care of. From visiting with the doctor to dealing with his staff and office manager Ms. Arellano, you will always be treated as a human being and not just a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are their focus at this doctor's office! Great Doctor too, knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
The BEST DR AND OFFICE IN EL PASO
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In the past 15 years that I have been living. In El Paso never seen a DR AS PROMPT AND PERFOSINABLE office and staff and DR AS THIS OFFICE I HOPE OTHER DRS WOULD LEAEN FROM THIS DR AND STAFF
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pecheco Serrant , was interested in my DX. He explained what should be done, gave me 3 options. He did not pressure me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome experience. Dr . Pacheco is one cool doctor. Mr. Casual Guy. His office staff is exceptional and very professional. Great job Ya'll.

3.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It feels good to visit your doctor and gor he or she to look at you while your talking. Dr. Pacheco makes you feel like family and his staff is just as good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pacheco is my hero. I had terrible back pain and was referred by my PCP. Dr. Pacheco got me scheduled promptly and I knew when my feet hit the floor after surgery that my back was fixed. Only pain I had was a little discomfort in the incision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is very thorough. He checks everything before he recommends treatment. Office staff is very courteous, helpful and efficient. A big plus is waiting time. You are called in pretty quickly, not like other doctors' offices where you have to wait 2-4 hours to be called in. I highly recommend this physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our physician and practice. We strive to treat our patients with courtesy, respect and want them to know we care. We know you have a choice and are glad you chose use. Thank you again.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Helson Pacheco-Serrant, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.