ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hema Haridas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hema Haridas?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hema Haridas?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Office staff don't know what doing. No one knows how to do referral paperwork. To much staff turnover. I've been seeing doctor for awhile now I was called today told she wasn't on my insurance now U mean been going all this time u weren't aware u weren't on my insurance that's stupid. Doesn't take time with all patients. I don't recommend this doctor at all.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

They like to give shots! Stay away from this place!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

RUN!!!!

This is the worst Dr. I have ever been to. Her bedside manner is awful and she does not listen well. Her favorite line is "I can't help you with that" or "I don't prescribe antibiotics, you'll have to go to the er." Additionally, every time I needed a referral her staff messed up the process resulting in billing disputes with my insurance company.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

On several appointments I had to wait an hour to see the doctor and I only saw one other patient. Had to call 3 times to get a prescription refill, and it was for a blood pressure medicine I was out of. I had a cough for 6 months and a different doctor ended up figuring it out.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Would never go back

Had an appointment towards the end of the day and she barely spent five minutes with me because she was running late and had to leave to pick up her son. She does not spend time with you to find out what is really wrong with you. Her staff is very rude.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hema Haridas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.

  • Dr. Kerry Inzer

    Occupational Medicine, Family Medicine

    McKinney, TX 0.40 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Susan Payberah

    Family Medicine

    McKinney, TX 0.40 mi

    2.6
    (35)
    28
  • Dr. George Childress

    Family Medicine

    McKinney, TX 0.40 mi

    3.2
    (12)
    30