ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hemalatha Mukhara Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hemalatha Mukhara?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hemalatha Mukhara?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Thanks for going an extra mile to help my child in crisis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Very good doctor. I felt easy to talk to her. Really pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Argumentative and answers her own questions. Has to be right no matter what. Isn't willing to listen and interrupts when you are talking. Also cuts you off when answering or trying to answer her questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Thank you so much for giving m e my family back

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Super Doctor

Dr Mukhara is amazing to my child. She did take care of her needs and provided best therapy and counseling.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

She is very honest and I could trust her. Definitely caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

I feel that she really cares about me and makes sincere effort to give the best care. I am very happy to have her as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2014

She is very smart and intuitive. I felt very comfortable after the visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

Seems very thorough and easy to talk too. My 11 year old son liked her a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

Efficient, caring and nice to work with

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2014

Very pleasant and nice to work with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

Excellent care from the front desk to Dr. Mukhara

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hemalatha Mukhara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.

  • Dr. Arjun Karkhanis

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Khendra Peay

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    9
  • Dr. Vikram Khot

    Dr. Vikram Khot

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    30