ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hemant Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hemant Patel?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Dr Patel is a good doctor he is good with me and I dislike doctors in general but he can relate to some of my problems and he listens to my complaints and he is like a friend to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wait is too long!

Posted on March 19th, 2013

Hardly anyone in the waiting room, yet we waited over 1 1/2 hour to see Dr. - not good for a first time visit!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miss Joanne

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

Dr Patel has been my dr for 3+ years. I am 52 years old and seen many doctors in my lifetime. I see him regularly and always get an appt when I need one. He even squeezes in my children last min when needed. Great staff and bedside manner. Very good and explainig health conditions. Affordable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

Dr. Patel has been my doctor since I was 13 yrs. old. I wouldn't change him for anyone else. He is a kind, caring, loving, and thorough doctor. He has taken his time to get to know me and my family, not only as a doctor, but as a caring friend. When I call his office and he happens to answer the phone, he remembers me by name because of my voice and not just my patient profile.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Buyer Beaware

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

Please find another doctor. This Dr. put my health at extreme risk. They do not call back, eventhough they promise to. They made several serious mistake that had i taken him at his word and would have been hurt.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc in Town

Posted on October 7th, 2011

I and my Family are going to Dr. Patel for manny years. he is like our family Doc. i will recommend every one to visit them.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great caring bed side manner

Posted on January 25th, 2010

Very impathetic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hemant Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.