ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hemant Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hemant Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Dr Patel is a good doctor he is good with me and I dislike doctors in general but he can relate to some of my problems and he listens to my complaints and he is like a friend to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Wait is too long!

Hardly anyone in the waiting room, yet we waited over 1 1/2 hour to see Dr. - not good for a first time visit!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Miss Joanne

Dr Patel has been my dr for 3+ years. I am 52 years old and seen many doctors in my lifetime. I see him regularly and always get an appt when I need one. He even squeezes in my children last min when needed. Great staff and bedside manner. Very good and explainig health conditions. Affordable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Dr. Patel has been my doctor since I was 13 yrs. old. I wouldn't change him for anyone else. He is a kind, caring, loving, and thorough doctor. He has taken his time to get to know me and my family, not only as a doctor, but as a caring friend. When I call his office and he happens to answer the phone, he remembers me by name because of my voice and not just my patient profile.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Buyer Beaware

Please find another doctor. This Dr. put my health at extreme risk. They do not call back, eventhough they promise to. They made several serious mistake that had i taken him at his word and would have been hurt.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Best Doc in Town

I and my Family are going to Dr. Patel for manny years. he is like our family Doc. i will recommend every one to visit them.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

Great caring bed side manner

Very impathetic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hemant Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Seeyam Teimoori Nobandegani

    Psychiatry, Family Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0.02 mi

    3.7
    (3)
  • Dr. Daniel Son

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Family Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0.05 mi

    8
  • Dr. Sergio Gomez

    Family Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    29