Dr. Hemen Padhiar MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cumming, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Comfortable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Patient's Daughter
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Padhiar cared for my 90 year old mother for 2 years before she passed away. I found him to be exceptional in caring for her. He was very accessible when I needed him and he was very supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Padhiar for any geriatric patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Padhiar care for my 86-year-old mother for one year. She was in reasonably good health, but experience advancing dementia and memory loss. She lived in assisted living, where Dr. P. made regular patient visits. The last two months of mother's life she endured gall stones, pancreatitis, acute kidney failure, pneumonia, a minor heart attack, and then a fall which resulted in several broken bones. Ultimately, she succumbed to aggressive congestive heart failure. Dr. P was with us every step of the way. He called us with updates and inquiries. He saw her at least daily when she was hospitalized (which she was for nearly 7 weeks). When the time came to discuss hospice options, he was measured and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Simply the BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolutely BEST doctor in Atlanta. Love this man and all he has done for my 89 year old father. Easy to communicate with and available 24/7. I can't say enough good about this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A warm, caring, knowledgeable physician who treats his patients with respect. He has been our family primary care doctor for over ten years and we have recommended him to all of our family and friends. He has our highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Padhiar took such great care of me after my release from the hospital and during a three week rehabilitation time at a local facility. Dr. Padhiar took extra time to make sure the facility was following instructions and checked in on me often. He was always professional, caring and personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hemen Padhiar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.