Dr. Hend Aljundi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.9)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 19.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
satisfied customer
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr aljundi is a very caring and respectful doctor.perhaps these negative reviews come from disgruntled former employees.as adults, always form your opinion from your own experience.she is always willing to take time to talk and listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
New Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience at this office. I was able to make an appointment easily, and the front desk was very welcoming when I arrived. My paperwork was mailed to me ahead of time to fill out so everything was ready. Dr Aljundi was very caring. My insurance referrals were done before I left by the nurse. All in all a positive experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Staff? Management none to be found
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So sad this place has gone way down hill I don't recommend this place to anyone anymore the new staff is f@&$ awful and I really wish the sassy ladies were back they ran a tight ship so obviously the dr has no management experience getting rid of the last ladies was a huge mistake and every this jundi says is just fluff and lies those women treated everyone with respect and class
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its so sad that I used to love this Dr. and office staff but it has really went down hill. Constantly canceling appts and rescheduling and when you show up you aren't on the schedule anymore. Also fight you on getting scripts because you haven't had an appt in the 3 month time frame but they are the ones who cancelled your appt. They are extremely rude and act like you are a problem, dumb and beneath them. Office staff make you feel ashamed for needing anything! Im so disappointed with the way this office has changed.... I used to feel so safe and taken care of and now I feel like a problem. I feel horrible for sending several people to this Doctor. The woman who used to work the front office may have been loud and sassy sometimes but she was kind, caring and always tried to work with you. The new ladies are RUDE! I dread having to deal with Peggy or Tina. These woman act like you owe them something! I hate that I have to find a new doctor and start all over again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Office staff needs to be trained
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Aljundi but her office help is terrible. I call and the two lines she has are busy or I get but in hold for 1o minutes and get hung up on and when I try to call back it takes me 4-5 try to finally get a hold of someone. Also, the person answering the phone needs personality because she is nothing like the last lady that worked there, this new one talks like I'm bothering her and how could I be so stupid to do that where the other lady that worked there never did that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.aljundi and her staff are great. She listens and follows thru with your concerns. She makes each patient feel like her top priority.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor knows her stuff. No complaints...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aljundi is excellent and I have followed her from where she has moved from a prior office because she is so caring and I will follow her if she ever had to move again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Happy patience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
We were very happy with Dr. Aljundi, but now she has movedd and we don't know were to find her. Help ! She has left the Auburn Hills office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors in Michigan by far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hend Aljundi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waterford, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Amarjeet Sethi

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Avinash Desai

43 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Upendra Dhanjal

22 years experience

4.6 of 5