ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Baughman Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Baughman?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

My kids love Dr. B.

My children love Dr. B. with all their heart. He is a fantastic doctor who really cares for children.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

No appointment necessary (although recommended)

My daughter has a very sensitive immune system and Promise always sees her quickly and gets her taken care of.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

great dr

Our family has been with dr baughman for over 13 years and we love him. He takes time to get to know you and your families needs, after hours calls are always returned within 10 min or less. If a hospital trip is needed he will call ahead, and even meet us there. Before his offices was even open on weekends, he would meet us whenever needed. I don't know what we would have done without him in our life. He has also helped in the community a lot, and has always said hi when we see him out at the local store. Him and his family are a blessing.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Not satisfied!

I took my child for multiple ant bites...which i knew thats what they were, but the dr. insisted my child had SCABIES! How embarrassing and inaccurate! I treated my child myself (without filling the prescription for scabies medicine) for ant bites with hydrocortisone cream! Not to mention that any time you have an appointment with one person, you hardly ever get to see the person you wish to see. Waiting area is hardly ever cleaned up unless you go in 1st thing monday morning when the cleaning service has been in over the weekend.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Baughman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ringgold, GA.

  • Dr. Christina Mccroskey

    Pediatrics

    Ringgold, GA 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Thomas Ho

    Dr. Thomas Ho

    Pediatrics

    Ringgold, GA 0.93 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. John Ellis

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Ringgold, GA 3.67 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    61