The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Chow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Chow?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

One of the Greatest

Dr. Chow is very kind, patient, and listens to his patients. He educates his patients without making them feel incompotent and like a hypochondriac. I wish all people with an autoimmune disease could have a Dr. Chow.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

very good doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

I'm very pleased with Dr Chow. He's been treating me for about 8 years and he has always responded quickly to my needs. He diagnosed my disease within the first few visits and helped me to become mostly pain free for the first time in about 10 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

great experiece

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Retired

My first visit, very confident doctor, very thorough, I'm not sure yet. Going back soon for the renegade treatments. I told him about my joints, sent me to xrays but not all, kind of disappointed. He didn't really get it.hmmmm

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

Pleasant & Professional

Office staff efficient, and smiling. Dr Chow engaging and professional. Was thorough with explanation of diagnosis and treatment plan

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Chow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.

  • Dr. Sara Zulfiqar

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Tedra Claytor

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Michelle Rodriguez Coste

    Dr. Michelle Rodriguez Coste

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10