ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Clarke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Clarke?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Clarke?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Top Knee Surgeon, everyone wants to be on his waiting list for knee replacement

He is considered the best doctor at Mayo for knee replacement. I have had both knees done in my 60's (was an avid athlete over the years). Expect a straight to the point discussion of your situation and not a whole lot of chit-chat, but very professional and caring. You will have to wait in line for an appointment but it will be worth it..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5 star orthopedic surgeon, staff and hospital

Dr. Clarke is a caring and compassionate surgeon with unparalleled skills. Starting with the first appointment and through surgery Dr. Clarke not only delivers but exceeds expectations. If you are considering a Total Knee Replacement Dr. Clarke, Anthony Hall P.A. and the rest of the team are why 5 star ratings exist.This review was written by the son of one of Dr. Clarke's patients who accompanied his mother to every appointment and her surgery. My mom looks forward to writing her review once her PT is complete.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Having a total knee replacement. Feel comfortable with Dr. Clarke

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

Dr Clarke took the time to explain my issue after I shattered my Kneecap in a motorcycle accident. He discussed options prior to surgery, and was able to put me back together without the use of ANY METAL, sutures ONLY. He and his team fixed me up. I have minimal scaring, and was back walking immediately after 8 weeks in a full leg cast. I was playing racquetball slowly 1 week out of the cast, jogging within 3 weeks, and playing softball within 6 weeks out of the cast. Might not seem like much, but guy at PT had same break, was wired up at Gilbert Mercy, and couldn't walk even after 6 months, he was still on crutches and in loads of PAIN. Dr Clarke HOOKED ME UP.. so glad I traveled to Mayo to get to the best Dr's in AZ

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

A great surgeon--

The microscopic knee surgery on both knees went flawlessly. I walked out of the hospital without pain and started physical therapy the next day. I have been problem free for ten years--even the arthritic build-up was minimal until I fell again and re-injured the left knee. I wish Dr Clark was still practicing in NYC.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

none better

Double knee replacement changed my life. Dr. Clarke is awesome. I never thought I would be pain free and as mobile as teenager. I got my life back with Dr. Clarke's help (and two new knees).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Clarke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Kevin Renfree

    Dr. Kevin Renfree

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    28
  • Dr. Steven Hattrup

    Dr. Steven Hattrup

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    35
  • Dr. Anikar Chhabra

    Dr. Anikar Chhabra

    Sports Medicine, Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (35)
    19