Dr. Henry Deleeuw MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
He sucks!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband ia totally disabled now because of this man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
HORRIBLE DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible, Horrible Doctor...If that is what you call a HORRIBLE doctor...Messed up my husbands back...Released him from hospital only 2 days after surgery...Poor follow-up by him afterwards..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Excellent Treatment and Bedside Manner!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr DeLeeuw and had 2 back surgeries for scoliosis when I was a teenager 17 years ago. He had great bedside manner and I wasn't anxious about surgery at all even though I was a 14 year old girl. He did a great job and explained things very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad doctor didnt check me to see if I was allergic to mental in my back.got a very bad infection.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
Overall
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deleeuw is a nice and funny doctor, even though his findings might be bad he tries to tell you in a funny way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this guy! He has performed spine surgery on both my husband and I and both are doing so well! I would trust this guy with my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent caring physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2009
satisfied
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2009
Excellent Doctor!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Deleeuw was very understanding of the pain I was in & explained to me the entire procedure he was going to do during surgery. I'll recommend Dr.Deleeuw to anyone who needs a back specialist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 1st, 2008
doctors
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
was a very professional and curteous person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Henry Deleeuw, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Deepak Reddy

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Willard G Yergler

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. James Sieradzki

13 years experience

3.3 of 5