ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Greenblatt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Greenblatt?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Greenblatt?

Ratings and Reviews

57 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 57 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Dr Greenblatt is collaborative explains everything clearly and never rushes you out of the exam room. A true caring competent Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

I love Dr. Greenblatt and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Wouldn't go to any else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Dr. Greenblatt was very kind and thoroughly professional. He listened to everything I had to say and didn't rush through the appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

R.N.

Each visit is with excellence and utmost professional service! Dr. Greenblatt has an amazing bedside manner and has been superb in diagnosing and treating my skin disorders as well as cancer screening for my son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Great guy. Tells it like it is. You can talk about anything and get an honest opinion and great local referrals if necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

Office Staff is AWFUL

I did not even get to make an appointment, The woman who answered the phone was so rude I could barely speak. She cut me off before I could finish a sentence, then asked questions I had previously tried to answer. If this is how the office is run, I will take my chances some place else!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2010

Dr. Greenblatt is wonderful!! Unfortunately, Trying to get an emergency appointment with him is next to null according to his very unhelpful office staff! I called to get an additional follow-up appt for a recurring problem and they offered me to see the other doctor in the office, but she is not familiar with my situation. I do not think waiting a MONTH for an emergency is sufficient -- even when begging!!! Now I have to find someone else to go to and that makes me very sad!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Greenblatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newburgh, NY.

  • Dr. Shiv Rastogi

    Dr. Shiv Rastogi

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Newburgh, NY 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Majed El Zouhairi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Newburgh, NY 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Muhammad Chowdhury

    Dr. Muhammad Chowdhury

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Newburgh, NY 0.04 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    35