Overall Review

4.4
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greenblatt is collaborative explains everything clearly and never rushes you out of the exam room. A true caring competent Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Greenblatt and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldn't go to any else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenblatt was very kind and thoroughly professional. He listened to everything I had to say and didn't rush through the appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
R.N.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Each visit is with excellence and utmost professional service! Dr. Greenblatt has an amazing bedside manner and has been superb in diagnosing and treating my skin disorders as well as cancer screening for my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Great guy. Tells it like it is. You can talk about anything and get an honest opinion and great local referrals if necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
Office Staff is AWFUL
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
I did not even get to make an appointment, The woman who answered the phone was so rude I could barely speak. She cut me off before I could finish a sentence, then asked questions I had previously tried to answer. If this is how the office is run, I will take my chances some place else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenblatt is wonderful!! Unfortunately, Trying to get an emergency appointment with him is next to null according to his very unhelpful office staff! I called to get an additional follow-up appt for a recurring problem and they offered me to see the other doctor in the office, but she is not familiar with my situation. I do not think waiting a MONTH for an emergency is sufficient -- even when begging!!! Now I have to find someone else to go to and that makes me very sad!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Henry Greenblatt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newburgh, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Book

19 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hendrik Uyttendaele

22 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Kezis

45 years experience

4.6 of 5