ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Gross Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Gross?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Dr. Gross has been our family physician for over 30+ years and we are going to miss him when he decides to retire.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

Excellent doctor. Always available for my sisters.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

The best!

Dr Gross is a very kind and understanding doctor. He takes his time making sure he fully understands your situation and that you're happy with your visit. He's the best as well as his friendly and smiling staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Love Dr Gross!

This doctor has been my family doctor for over 20 years! He is wonderful! Smart, caring & professional! Great with patients of ALL ages!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2009

Great Guy

From the first time he walked in and shook my hand I knew I was going to be cared for well. He's a great doctor. Always puts you at ease and great bedside mannor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

2.3 Rating

September 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Gross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.

  • Dr. Gregory Clementz

    Dr. Gregory Clementz

    Family Medicine

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Alain Vilatte

    Family Medicine

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Kerry Hincks

    Dr. Kerry Hincks

    Family Medicine

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    9