Dr. Henry Hyatt MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Good dr
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Experienced available. Strong diagnostic skill. Very informative and clear communicator
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to dr. Hyatt since I was 15 yrs old, I am now 55, he delivered both of my healthy children. I was always treated with respect by his staff, and by the dr. . I think if you have a good attitude about him, then he will give you a good attitude right back. I have no complaints at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Best Doctor ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my Doctor for over 25 years. I have complete trust and confidence in this Doctor. I am fortunate to have been his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
I have been seeing Dr. Hyatt for over 25 years now. It's always a great experience. He has a great staff working with him and I've never wanted to go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
Trust Dr Hyatt with my life.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient for 26 years. LOVE this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Totally disorganized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
Watch out for this doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I went to this doctor many years ago as did my mother. She died two years ago from breast cancer and I hold Henry Hyatt responsible (I will not even call him a doctor)! She had an undetectable lump in her breast for two years because this doctor failed to follow up on her mammogram and see that she had a spot. When we did obtain the mammogram x-rays, it was plain as day and she never got a phone call. She is now dead thanks to him. Ladies - stay far far away from this man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
Great doctor, excellent staff!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing bad to say about Dr. Hyatt and his staff! They are all very professional, helpful, and caring. I drive over an hour just to see this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Henry Hyatt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Armando Gutierrez

47 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Margarita Gelpi

45 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Allison Polender

10 years experience

4.8 of 5