ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Iwinski Jr Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Iwinski Jr?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

costco wholesale

Hello henry I dont know if you still remember me from grade school at stella maris in cebu I now live in california I see your a doctor now...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2013

This man put me through horrors as a child and it pains me to think of how many children he has done that to. He treats you as literally a burden, he cannot be bothered to muster up an ounce of compassion. He spent no time with me, brushed off my concerns, didn't answer any questions, and flat out lied several times. He treated me since I was 7 years old and I had no idea what compassionate care is out there until I aged out of th Shriners system at 21. P.s. an appointment at Shriners is an all day affair, plan on spending atleast 3 hours there.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

One of the nicest men I have ever met. Really cares about his patients. Professional, but sometimes funny too. Very compassionate.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2010

Find someone else

I would not see this man if you value yourself and your child at all. I was a patient from age 5 to age 18 before I finally found someone else. You will wait on him forever if he even shows up only for him to be rude, crass, and generally unhelpful. He has the credentials but no bedside manner. Save yourself the heartache and trouble because this man doesn't have an ounce of compassion.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Iwinski Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Steven Lawrence

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Joanna Horstmann

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Ryan Snowden

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    1