ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Julme Is this you?
  • 10
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Julme?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

KNOW HOW TO LISTEN

siempre escucha al paciente hasta el final, despues da sus recomendaciones. para mi el mejor Dr. que he tenido. disculpandome los demas.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Great

I have been going to Dr. Julme since 1999 and I would never trade him for another Dr. He actually listens when you talk to him and he doesn't make you feel like he is in rush. Very understanding MD. He also saw my kids until they moved out of the area .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

I have seeing Dr.Julme for over 13 yrs. and I feel like part of the family. He is a great DOCTOR.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Dr. Julme need to follow up with the test he ask patient to complete, since he is the only one to receive results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Refused to fwd my records for continued care

I will NEVER recommend anyone to this Dr. I am newly diagnosed with HIV and needed my PCP to have my records for continued care and follow up care visits. It took 5 faxes over 10 day period and speaking with Dr directly twice... just to have my records forwarded to My PCP Dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Beware

I'd been a patient of Dr. Julme's for quite some time now. However, recently when he wrote me a prescription for a controlled substance, he did so on a photocopied prescription pad causing me to be thrown out of Walgreens, CVS, etc. It took me quite some time to repair my credibility, and I would caution anyone who is considering this doctor to think twice before they go through what I did.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Julme is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.

  • Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    4.5
    (59)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Joseph Lemaire

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Miami Beach, FL 0.04 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    38
  • Dr. Susan Lurie

    Family Medicine

    Miami Beach, FL 0.05 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    20