Dr. Henry Julme MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Miami Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    28%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
KNOW HOW TO LISTEN
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
siempre escucha al paciente hasta el final, despues da sus recomendaciones. para mi el mejor Dr. que he tenido. disculpandome los demas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Julme since 1999 and I would never trade him for another Dr. He actually listens when you talk to him and he doesn't make you feel like he is in rush. Very understanding MD. He also saw my kids until they moved out of the area .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seeing Dr.Julme for over 13 yrs. and I feel like part of the family. He is a great DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Julme need to follow up with the test he ask patient to complete, since he is the only one to receive results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Refused to fwd my records for continued care
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will NEVER recommend anyone to this Dr. I am newly diagnosed with HIV and needed my PCP to have my records for continued care and follow up care visits. It took 5 faxes over 10 day period and speaking with Dr directly twice... just to have my records forwarded to My PCP Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
Beware
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'd been a patient of Dr. Julme's for quite some time now. However, recently when he wrote me a prescription for a controlled substance, he did so on a photocopied prescription pad causing me to be thrown out of Walgreens, CVS, etc. It took me quite some time to repair my credibility, and I would caution anyone who is considering this doctor to think twice before they go through what I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Henry Julme, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.