inactive

Henry K Kawamoto DDS Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He save my life.. so grateful..thank you dr Kawamoto from the bottom of my heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
daman shields
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love This man him and his whole team....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Best Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been a patient of Dr. Since birth until he retired, I am currently 30 years old. I can not thank this man enough for his dedication and passion to his patients. His staff was always warm and welcoming and Inwas truley blessed to have him be my doctor and fix my short commings from birth of hemifacial microsomnia
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr kawamoto was the most amazing plastic surgeon. His staff from day one have been my most favorite for always taking care of me since I was 3 months old. I will forever remember him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
doctor kawamoto is a God gifted doctor that made a big difference in my life. Thank You Kawamoto.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and most importantly a kind human being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not thank him enough for the fantastic work he did on my cleft palate and hare lip.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
Exceptionally talented surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I too have been extremely impressed with the work I have seen of Dr. Henry Kawamoto. He helped a friend of mine a great deal after she dealt with a problematic aftermath of previous surgery. It is a loss to the medical community that this surgeon retired. Currently I'm in search for a reconstructive surgeon, and can not think of any surgeon who I'd trust than Dr. H. Kawamoto. Would anyone know of a reconstructive surgeon Dr. Kawamoto recommended for soft tissue intervention - it involves the lips. Thank you in advance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
Dr Kawamoto does a great job
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i really love Dr Kawamota he did surgery on my daughter at the time she was 2 months old when she had her first surgery and Dr Kawamota and his team was very very nice and talked to us about everything that was going on . my daughter was born with Craninosystoic and she is now 21 yrs old and i Thank God for Dr Kawamoto for doing a great job on her .
Was this review helpful? Yes No