ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Kong Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Kong?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Not fair practice

Paid 50 dollar copay got my blood pressure checked got weighed sat down next to the doctors desk and he wrote the prescription I needed but told me he was too busy to look at me he was nice apologized and said to come back next week when I did he wanted another 50 bucks I said a follow up is a charge? This is a 2nd visit not fair 50 to get a prescription no way

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Not informative. Arrogant, makes poor medical calls. Poor bedside manner with patients. You probably can trust google more than this doctor. There are many more qualified doctors available in this area.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Great guy he really cares and you feel right at home!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Patients

Great Doctor ,Great guy ,patient since approx 2004,very hard to find DR.'s like him in T.R.N.J. Area Whole FAMILY HAS BEEN TREATED BY DR.KONG Through the years Everyone Happy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Dr.Kong is the best doctor we have been to in the o.c. area.primary since 2004

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2013

patient

my family and i have been patients of dr kong since around '05 he is the best dr in all catagories he makes you feel like family if other dr's were like him it would be great

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Kong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

  • Dr. Jayanthi Talamati

    Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Brian Kerr

    Dr. Brian Kerr

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Dhiren Shah

    Dr. Dhiren Shah

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    22