ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Lasky Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Lasky?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

A great rheumatologist

Very caring doctor. He moved out of state. I miss having him as my ra doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

What a great doctor! Very professional, and easy to talk with. Unfortunately, I have moved out of state and can no longer see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Dr. Lasky has been my Rheumotologist for ten years. I would not want any other rheumotologist but him. He is very good.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Excellent doctor!

Absolutely love Dr. Lasky and his assistant - they are caring, considerate, professional, friendly and very organized. I really love his bed-side manner, too. Seems very caring and extremely knowledgable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

From Eileen

I have been a patient of Dr. lasky for over five years, and would not want any other rheumatologist but him. the office procedures are done very well

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Lasky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newburgh, NY.

  • Dr. Tracy Williams

    Dr. Tracy Williams

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Hospitalist

    Newburgh, NY 0 mi

    12
  • Dr. Marc Rappaport

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Newburgh, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    13
  • Dr. Brooke Bair

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Newburgh, NY 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    10