Dr. Henry Leung DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Laguna Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
nice doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly, helpful, informative. And, he even answers my emails.A couple years ago, he even did surgery on me immediately during an office visit. I could have had a referral to another doctor, but I wanted to just be done with it. He did a good job, no problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Leung is so friendly and caring. He spent lots of time diagnosing my problem and explaining in detail. He always walk in with a smile and never walk out until answering all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient of Doctor Leung. I honestly beleive he saved my life. When I first saw he I was suffering with a long range health problem. He put me on the right path after other doctor really did nothing. He always spends alot of time listening to you and asking questions. Always refreshing to see him. His staff is also professional and very helpful I highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
GREAT DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend dr. Leung!!! He is very personable and knowledgeable. My insurance changed and I had to switch doctors but so far I have not found one as good as him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he diagnosed two different problems correctly. He was patient and explained how my body worked and why i was feeling the way i do. He also laid out a plan of action.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Henry Leung, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.