ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Lucid Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Lucid?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Trustworthy and Thorough

My husband and I have relied upon Dr. Lucid-and his great staff-for several years. Dr. Lucid is personable and thorough both in testing as well as explaining procedures and results. His entire staff is polite and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

Both my husband and I are patients of Dr. Lucid and have nothing but praise for his bedside manner and expertise. He is thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and very patient with explanations. His staff is wonderful and have worked for him for years which speaks to his care of them, as well. We trust him with our health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2013

Excellent Care

I wouldn't consider another cardiologist. Dr. Lucid helped me care about my health again. He takes his time to listen, explain and address my cardiovascular and whole health. He is the most compassionate and kind doctor I have seen. Dr. Lucid has been my doctor for 11 years and I always come away feeling confident about our decisions regarding my care. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a cardiologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Saved my life

Had been to see my GP and another doctor when mine wasn't there, while having over a period of days had 5 attacks. Dr Lucid did his test, drew out also a hand drawing of what was the problem as I could not really read the images. As far as I'm concerned I'm here now because of his ability to quickly diagnose and get me to the hospital.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Not impressed with this doctor. Very unprofessional. Unable to figure out what my problem was.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Great Doctor !

Wonderful experience of a caring doctor who understnds the health and financial aspects of the current medical enviroment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Lucid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.

  • Dr. Thomas Vinson

    Dr. Thomas Vinson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    29
  • Dr. Krzysztof Lyson

    Dr. Krzysztof Lyson

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    37
  • Dr. Byron Welch

    Dr. Byron Welch

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    31