Dr. Henry Lucid MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Round Rock, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Trustworthy and Thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have relied upon Dr. Lucid-and his great staff-for several years. Dr. Lucid is personable and thorough both in testing as well as explaining procedures and results. His entire staff is polite and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my husband and I are patients of Dr. Lucid and have nothing but praise for his bedside manner and expertise. He is thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and very patient with explanations. His staff is wonderful and have worked for him for years which speaks to his care of them, as well. We trust him with our health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2013
Excellent Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't consider another cardiologist. Dr. Lucid helped me care about my health again. He takes his time to listen, explain and address my cardiovascular and whole health. He is the most compassionate and kind doctor I have seen. Dr. Lucid has been my doctor for 11 years and I always come away feeling confident about our decisions regarding my care. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Saved my life
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had been to see my GP and another doctor when mine wasn't there, while having over a period of days had 5 attacks. Dr Lucid did his test, drew out also a hand drawing of what was the problem as I could not really read the images. As far as I'm concerned I'm here now because of his ability to quickly diagnose and get me to the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Not impressed with this doctor. Very unprofessional. Unable to figure out what my problem was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
Great Doctor !
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience of a caring doctor who understnds the health and financial aspects of the current medical enviroment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Henry Lucid, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.