ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Marion Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Marion?


24 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Best Doctor I have ever had!

I just love Dr. Marion! I have seen him since he opened his office on Polo Road, over 20 years ago! He is very kind, takes time to listen to what the patient has to say and has a fantastic bedside manner!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Best of the best

I have had Dr Marion for 18 years, knowledgeable, and wonderful. He takes his time loves his patients. I have had a number of health issues Dr Marion took care of all of them. I will hate the day he retires, I will not know where to go. He even calls you with your test results, who does that anymore.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

The best doctor every!

I've been seeing Dr. Marion since 1999. He is the best doctor I've ever had. He takes time to explain things and genuinely cares.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Dr. Henry Marion

I love Dr. Marion

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

Lead Drop-off Attendent

I've been see him for over 18 years he is my whole family doc is the best one ever seen

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

excellence
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Excellent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2011

I have been seeing Dr Marion for 14 years. His office is 55 miles from my home and it is worth the drive. There is no higher caliber doctor anywhere.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

He's Great!

Dr Marion ranks number one among all of the doctors I've ever had. He's an expert at making a proper diagnosis and prescribing effective medication. He makes you feel relaxed and confident and calls you personally to discuss test results. I've recommended him to several family members and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Awesome Doctor!

Dr. Marion by far the one in a trillion and any one who has him for a doctor is blessed beyond words! Besides the fact that he is extremely down to earth and easy to speak to, his medicinal knowledge is vast, bedside manner impressive, and his follow-up methods should be taught to rising doctors. I always leave Dr. Marion feeling confident in the care he has given me.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

He has been my Doctor for 10+ years and I would highley reccomend him!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Best Dr. in Columbia, SC

I have been his patient for over 10 years, my husband also sees Dr. Marion. We live over 20 miles from his office but would drive 100 miles to see him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Marion is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.

  • Dr. Jeremy Crisp

    Family Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Brian Cline

    Dr. Brian Cline

    Family Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    24
  • Dr. April Getz

    Dr. April Getz

    Family Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    11