ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Merola Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Merola?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

A Credit to his Profession

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

My experiences with Dr. Merola have always been superb. He is a very thorough doctor, so I always leave his office confident that my reason for visiting was more than addressed. Furthermore, his a very kind man. He always converses with as if I were a friend, not just a patient. I only hope he knows just how many people like myself appreciate him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just great.

Posted on May 28th, 2015

This doctor is great. He pays so much attention to you and he takes his time. I must warn you, you will wait a bit too long to see him - but he will treat you like you are his only patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Msaja

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Henry gets the best out of any doctor. A respectful gentleman who touches you and you are assured of getting better.I rank him as one of MA's very best and most respectable doctors.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring MD - listens and respects his patients

Posted on March 10th, 2011

You may wait 20 to 30 minutes for your appointment but he will spend extra time on your appointment too. He makes sure your comfortable and comes up with the proper diagnosis. He follows up with the proper tests and expections are clear of what to do and when to call for results or call if you have changes in how you feel. I don't mind waiting because I know he will take just as much time as he needs to take care of the me as the patient he's working with right now. The way paitent care should be

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!!!

Posted on February 24th, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Merola I've been w/ him since 1999, my husband and I switch practices to follow him...He runs behind, yes! But when is your turn he's in no rush, he gives you your time! Explains everything in plain english and with a super smile.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Merola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waltham, MA.