ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Moskowitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Moskowitz?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Moskowitz?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

A great doctor. I suffer from chronic prostatitis and he has gotten it under control. Whenever I have flare ups and am in need of urgent care he always calls back. He is thorough in his examination and explains everything. He puts all your stress at ease. They don't make doctors like this anymore!! He's real old school!! I strongly recommend him to anyone in need of seeing a urologist you won't be disappointed!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Great doctor!

Dr. Moskowitz makes you feel so at ease. He is gentle and understanding. He is willing to chat with you about your concerns and if you call to speak with him, he actually calls you back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

A Real MD they don't make them like this any more

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

This Doctor besides be friendly buts you at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Great personality. Full explanation of diagnosis and treatment. Speaks to you not at you. Breat bedside manner and great sense of humor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

I love Dr. H. Moskowita

I had my first surgery done by Dr. Moskowitz for Bladder cancer. I was so scared, he told me WE will get through this together. I trust him 1,000%. Anything he told me I may feel or expect happened the way he said it would. He is very good, at what he does, very confident. I tell him all the time I Love him. I would recommend him to anyone who needs to see a urologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2010

KNOWS HIS EXPERTISE

I HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE OF BEING SEEN BY DR. MOSKOWITZ ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS AND HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN PLEASANT AND HIS STAFF IS VERY COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY. I CAN'T SAY ANYTHING BAD ABOUT THIS DOCTOR BECAUSE IT WOULDN'T BE TRUE. HE PERFORMED MY SURGERY SOME YEARS AGO AND HE REALLY KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING, ON TIME AND ALMOST PAIN FREE. THE FOLLOW UP VISITS WERE EASY AND HE HAS A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR AND A GOOD REPOR WITH PATIENTS, HIS OFFICE IS ALWAYS CROWDED BUT YOU DON'T MIND THE WAIT BECAUSE IT IS WORTH IT YOU KNOW THE END RESULT YOU WILL GET.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Moskowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corona, NY.

  • Dr. Alek Mishail

    Dr. Alek Mishail

    Urology

    Rego Park, NY 0.59 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    13
  • Dr. David Silver

    Dr. David Silver

    Emergency Medicine, Medical Oncology, Urology

    Forest Hills, NY 0.65 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Alfred Shtainer

    Dr. Alfred Shtainer

    Urology

    Rego Park, NY 0.69 mi

    3.6
    (51)
    29