Dr. Henry Nguyen MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 7 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
missing you in huntsville al
Dr. Nguyen was my doctor in Huntsville Al. I saw him about 7 years ago and he did a great job on my sinuses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best Doctors I have been to. He diagnosed my problem correctly after a misdiagnosis from another Md and corrected my problem with surgery. I owe Dr Nguyen my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2013
kimberly
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awsome Doctor 100% legit .iam happy with my surgery he cured my problem. Thanks Dr. Nguyen. Also great replacement of staff the new girl is really nice very well mannered and sweet as can be .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 9th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only problem was waiting almost 2 hours beyond my appointment time while the doctor was in sugery. Every thing else was good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ngyuen removed my tonsils freshman year of college. He is caring and explains everything that is going on with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Henry Nguyen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rancho Cucamonga, CA.