Overall Review

2.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    25%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    75%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please please please don't go see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Up front and very honest but rude about how he says it. The truth is great however rudeness is never how anyone should be treated!!!!! This could cost a life instead of preventing one who could rehabilitate.I couldn't see a Dr who makes.me feel like a lazy low life morbidly obese nothing who did this to herself. Therefore not worth his time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Rude, mocking, arrogant doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Osborne was the most rude doctor I have ever had. He spent tons of time talking and lecturing, mocking and belittling. I was hugely disappointed and would not recommend him to anyone. I don't know if he was just having a bad day, but his bedside manner was abhorrent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2014
extremely rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2013
DR OSBORNE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OSBORNE HAS A PERSONALITY LIKE A SNOW TIRE. I WOULD NOT LET A FRIEND BE SUBJECTED TO HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
Worst Ever For Me As Well
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This character throws mini-tantrums when you don't follow his advice to the letter. I found him disrespectful, unprofessional and childish. I wholeheartedly agree with the post above stating that he is a jerk. In addition, he ordered unnecessary tests and misdiagnosed problems. If you are a masochist...go see this guy...he won't disappoint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Worst Doctor Ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He refused to listen to me and made me feel stupid and made me cry. I'm a 70 year old man. Ordered senseless tests. Sent me to wrong doctors. Refused to treat my problem. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
DR OSBORNE
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
COME ON OSBORNE I AM TRYING TO GET YOUR RATINGS UP BUT YOU GOT TO HELP ME OUT HERE. WOULD A LITTLE PT HAND HOLDING HURT YOU.GEE WHIZ! AT LEAST LOOK CONCERNED. YOU CAN DO IT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Henry Osborne, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Reinbold

22 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Johnson Thomas

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mark Grimm

34 years experience

2.5 of 5