Dr. Henry Osborne MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Springfield, MO

Overall Rating

2.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.8)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    31%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    69%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please please please don't go see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Up front and very honest but rude about how he says it. The truth is great however rudeness is never how anyone should be treated!!!!! This could cost a life instead of preventing one who could rehabilitate.I couldn't see a Dr who makes.me feel like a lazy low life morbidly obese nothing who did this to herself. Therefore not worth his time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Rude, mocking, arrogant doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Osborne was the most rude doctor I have ever had. He spent tons of time talking and lecturing, mocking and belittling. I was hugely disappointed and would not recommend him to anyone. I don't know if he was just having a bad day, but his bedside manner was abhorrent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2014
extremely rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2013
DR OSBORNE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OSBORNE HAS A PERSONALITY LIKE A SNOW TIRE. I WOULD NOT LET A FRIEND BE SUBJECTED TO HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
Worst Ever For Me As Well
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This character throws mini-tantrums when you don't follow his advice to the letter. I found him disrespectful, unprofessional and childish. I wholeheartedly agree with the post above stating that he is a jerk. In addition, he ordered unnecessary tests and misdiagnosed problems. If you are a masochist...go see this guy...he won't disappoint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Worst Doctor Ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He refused to listen to me and made me feel stupid and made me cry. I'm a 70 year old man. Ordered senseless tests. Sent me to wrong doctors. Refused to treat my problem. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
DR OSBORNE
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
COME ON OSBORNE I AM TRYING TO GET YOUR RATINGS UP BUT YOU GOT TO HELP ME OUT HERE. WOULD A LITTLE PT HAND HOLDING HURT YOU.GEE WHIZ! AT LEAST LOOK CONCERNED. YOU CAN DO IT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Henry Osborne, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.