Dr. Henry Pallatroni MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Portsmouth, NH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Dr. Pallantroni has a great approach.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Henry Pallatroni to discuss a long-term care plan for my back pain. He was both helpful and knowledgeable in his diagnosis and treatment recommendations. I felt I was on the right track with his recommendations. I have no doubt he will help me as my situation progresses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had l1 back surgery and have been in tremendous pain after. Feeling like calling it quits on life. Go to a real Dr in Boston don't make same mistake as me. Only 30 and can't stand up straight anymore
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pallatroni is a great surgeon with a great sense of humor. He has great bedside manner and is very interested in listening to what you have to say. I would highly recommend him for a great surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Great medical office.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a great medical practice all together from top to bottom. Wonderful experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Great office!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about this office in general, and Dr. Pallatroni in particular. He is an excellent surgeon, and a warm, caring partner in my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Impressive
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff was attentive, greeted me promptly. The fish tank was a calming addition to the office. Dr. Pallotroni's assessment was thorough. He discussed his findings with me and my husband.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had seen other back surgeons in the area who stated that there was nothing they could do for my severe back pain. Dr. Pallatroni ordered an MRI for me asap and three days later I was having surgery and have been pain free ever since.

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pallatroni is a true professional, caring about his patients and making the best decisions for their well being. As a patient , I trust Dr Pallatroni 100% with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. Is the Best Neurosurgeon. In the World in my Eyes, He Fixed my back, after a major Surgery. Thank you Dr. Pallitroni

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Top Notch Doctor and Person
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I just recently had spinal fusion surgery performed by Dr. PAllAtroni. From my first visit with him until now after surgery he has treated me with such respect. I was nervous from the beginning and he calmed my nerves and explained everything to me and made me very comfortable. During my time at the hospital he checked in on me numerous times and to this point now that I am home, he is still making sure I'm progressing the way I should. There is no other Dr. I would trust or recommend more than Dr. Henry PAllAtroni!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2012
God Sent
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had Dr. Pallatroni as a neurosurgeon for our son while he was still working in the San Diego area. This man/doctor/angel made a very difficult situation almost easy for us. His bedside manner is surpassed by none & his knowledge is never-ending. If you have a question and he doesn't have the answer, he'll find it. If you're concerned about something, he will sit & talk with you until you're confident in the decision you're making. Not only is Dr. Pallatroni professional, but he treats you like a human being, never talking above you or in terms you don't understand. If you have a choice in your neuro care, this man will change the way you feel about medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Top Notch!! One of the best Dr's I have dealt with!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are ever in need of a neuro surgeon look no further. Dr. Pallatrino is top notch! Very forthcoming with your options. Is not a lets operate kind of Dr. unless that is what is needed. I have been to many Dr's and specialists and for the first time I felt like I mattered and was not just another # to have to see and be dealt with. I did end up needing surgery due to a ruptured disc where 3 large pieces ended up in the spinal canal pinching nerves and causing severe pain and loss of feeling in my right leg and foot. Dr.Pallatrino performed the surgery and it was a success. The pain was gone when I woke from the anestesia. The feeling in my leg and foot returned. The surgery caused minimal discomfort. I was in the hospital overnight. I stopped taking any pain meds the 2nd day after surgery. Dr. Pallatroni checked in several times and came in on his day off to check on me and release me. By all means do not hesitate to deal with Dr. P. He truly is a great Dr. and person. AAA++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Henry Pallatroni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, NH.