ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Preston Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Preston?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Great job

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Stay away

Good luck getting someone to answer the phone. I have called multiple days at different times of the day and no luck. I left a message that was never returned. When I did speak with someone they said they would take care of my issue and call me back. Never took care of my issue and never called me back. If you are looking for a Family Physician in Georgetown I would stay away from this place. I will be making an appointment somewhere else and having my medical records transferred.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Dr. Henry Preston

DR. Preston takes the time to listen to the problem, he talked with me about the issue and how to resolve the issue. Staff seems really friendly (esp. Amanda in the front office). Great Experience and would highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Personable and informed

I have always had the utmost respect for Dr Preston. He is always approachable. I have been his patient for 16 years and even though I retired from Georgetown and live in Frankfort I have never thought of changing doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Office support is awful. Dr Preston does a good job.

There have several times when me or my wife have needed something addressed by his office staff and it was never addressed. The last episode involved getting our medical records to Anthem. I followed up and was told that they have no medical records department and have up to 30 days. I said great we have no coverage until you do this. I was basically told not our problem. We lost medical care because my employer put me on as a Contractor to avoid Obamacare.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Preston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Georgetown, KY.

  • Dr. Amanda Lane

    Family Medicine

    Georgetown, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Todd Reinhart

    Dr. Todd Reinhart

    Family Medicine

    Georgetown, KY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    15
  • Dr. Raymond Wechman Jr

    Dr. Raymond Wechman Jr

    Family Medicine

    Georgetown, KY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    31