ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Roth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

1.0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 16

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Roth?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Wanna Be Lawyer

Posted on January 24th, 2015

Company IME Doctor hired gun very rude staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor is the scum of the earth

Posted on March 10th, 2013

I was sent to him from the Pinnacol lawyer to disprove any condition I had for work comp and of course so that Pinnacol did not have to pay. He would not take a color picture which is part of my condition, instead of a camera in this day and age he used a tape recorder and proceeded to ask me does this hurt while he pinched me and after every pinch he would say…”hum sound more like fibromyalgia to me” TAKE A SECOND PERSON AND TAKE A CAMERA AT ALL COST!!! Request that when the appointment is made, do not allow him to only tape you . That will and maybe even uses your phone. On tape you can in fact hear me saying, if you pinch me one more time

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loser

Posted on November 13th, 2012

has no knowledge of medicine

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2012

I was sent to him to evaluate a back injury. He told me that his back was injured worse than mine. He said I should just go back to doing my usual activities & join a yoga class. I would not recommend him at all.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2012

Absolutely the worst experience I have ever had with a healthcare provider. When describing the difficulty I was having with driving due to back and leg pain, he recommended I make sure that my floor mat was not rolled up under my gas and break pedals. He often stated to me that his back hurt too and I should just learn to deal with it as I was getting older. I was 33 at the time. His delay in care lead to long term problems and adversly affected my health.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

stay as far away from this man as you can

Posted on May 27th, 2011

He will tell you he will say what ever the insurance company wants him to say because they are paying for it. It does not matter if 20 other Dr say you have one thing he will write the most ridiculous report to save the insurance company money

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2010

Not honest

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Roth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood Village, CO.