ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Sardar Is this you?
  • 61
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Sardar?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


66 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Driver

Very nice dr, know exact my conditions and pain. very informative and friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

I have low back and I am using Opioid medication and no one in this area going to prescribe these opioid. thanks to this dr he did and i got some relief.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

I was there for back pain treatment. he gave me trigger point and some medication. I feel much better now. I would like to recommended

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

IT Admin

Dr Henry Sardar is very good pain specialist and have very good understanding with patient. I love to recommend everyone who has back pain or shoulder pain or knee pain must visit dr henry sardar.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

henrysardar.com
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Nice

Nice Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Henry Sardar is a good doctor

Henry Sardar is Best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Best Doctor

Henry Sardar is Excellent doctor and staff was very friendly and awesome services. I love to visit them again. it was nice experience with Dr Henry Sardar.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Henry sardar is best doctor

Henry Sardar is Excellent doctor and staff was very friendly and awesome services. I love to visit them again. it was nice experience with Dr Henry Sardar.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Henry Sardar is best

Henry Sardar is Excellent doctor and staff was very friendly and awesome services. I love to visit them again. it was nice experience with Dr Henry Sardar.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Best Doctor

Henry Sardar is Excellent doctor and staff was very friendly and awesome services. I love to visit them again. it was nice experience with Dr Henry Sardar.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Henry Sardar

Henry Sardar is Excellent doctor and staff was very friendly and awesome services. I love to visit them again. it was nice experience with Dr Henry Sardar.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Sardar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabeth, NJ.

  • Daniel Evans

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Raed Hattab

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Elizabeth, NJ 0 mi

    2.9
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Joseph Jimenez

    Sports Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Linden, NJ 0.34 mi

    13