Dr. Henry Sardar DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.7)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have low back and I am using Opioid medication and no one in this area going to prescribe these opioid. thanks to this dr he did and i got some relief.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was there for back pain treatment. he gave me trigger point and some medication. I feel much better now. I would like to recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
IT Admin
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Henry Sardar is very good pain specialist and have very good understanding with patient. I love to recommend everyone who has back pain or shoulder pain or knee pain must visit dr henry sardar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Nice
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Henry Sardar is a good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Henry Sardar is Best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Henry Sardar is Excellent doctor and staff was very friendly and awesome services. I love to visit them again. it was nice experience with Dr Henry Sardar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Henry sardar is best doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Henry Sardar is Excellent doctor and staff was very friendly and awesome services. I love to visit them again. it was nice experience with Dr Henry Sardar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Henry Sardar is best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Henry Sardar is Excellent doctor and staff was very friendly and awesome services. I love to visit them again. it was nice experience with Dr Henry Sardar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Henry Sardar is Excellent doctor and staff was very friendly and awesome services. I love to visit them again. it was nice experience with Dr Henry Sardar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Henry Sardar
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Henry Sardar is Excellent doctor and staff was very friendly and awesome services. I love to visit them again. it was nice experience with Dr Henry Sardar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a really friendly practice that provides best pain management services! I really loved how all the appointments I had were on time and the front desk staff was awesome. Dr henry sardar is very nice dr. I would like to recommended Dr Henry Sardar
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
henry sardar
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent dr and staff. Love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Henry Sardar, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Elizabeth, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Raed Hattab

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Shmulevich

16 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kristen Cardamone

12 years experience

4.6 of 5