ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Sprance Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Sprance?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Sprance?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.3 Rating

December 7th, 2011

PATIENT

THIS WAS THE COLDEST LEAST COMPASSIONATE PERSON I EVER MET

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Great Doctor

Although his bedside manner could use improvement, he is a great doctor nonetheless. I found him to get more personable with each subsequent visit after my initial interaction with him. I definitely recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Great Surgeon - Great Doctor

This is not the friendliest doctor, but one of the best. I really like this doctor. I wanted a good surgeon who knew his stuff and this doctor is certainly that. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

I found Dr. Sprance's manner to be very cold and condescending, even though my husband and I were respectful in every way.He spoke in a matter of fact way as if cancer was no big deal. He showed me no kindness or empathy. So if you are looking for someone who shows that they care, I suggest that you look elsewhere. On the other hand his staff was wonderful.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2010

KIND AND CARING

I would recommend Dr. Sprance to every woman I know. He is professional and attentive. He takes the time to answer all of your questions. His staff is outstanding. His office is up to date on all the new meds, so new that I had to travel from Ocean County into Red Bank, Monmouth county to get them. His nurse Sara answered every question I had and traveled this hard journey along with me. What a difference she made in my care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

2.3 Rating

May 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

October 30th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Sprance is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Shazah Khawaja

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Trenton, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (49)
  • Dr. Antonio Sison

    Dr. Antonio Sison

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Trenton, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    30
  • Dr. Lorna Rodriguez

    Dr. Lorna Rodriguez

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Trenton, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    38