The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Tarlian Is this you?
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Tarlian?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

best vascualr doctor in arizona

Dr. Tarlian is an amazing doctor. He saved my life and my leg. I couldn't be more happy with everything he has done for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

The best doctor!

The most caring and compassionate Doctor I have ever met. He has proven to prioritize correctly to attend to his duties as an amazing surgeon. If you want an honest Doctor who is very experienced and is well educated then Dr. Tarlian is it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

Are the bad reviews all coming from the same disgruntled person? This is a very good doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

I don't know who these people are commenting on, but it is not the Dr Tarlian I know. He is the most caring, compassionate Dr I have seen. He has performed surgery on me with an amazing result & has always been there to answer any questions or concerns I've had. He is very kind & always takes time with me to make sure I understand & am comfortable with the decisions that need to be made.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2009

Very unprofessional physician and staff

Cancelled scheduled procedure at 3:00 pm with only 1 hours notice (after fasting since midnight). Staff would not give a reason other than he is busy.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2008

Physician overrides scheduled procedure times, not urgent care, PROCEDURE times. Does not follow schedules of times and made an 85 pound, malnoursed elderly female wait an additional 6 hours without food or water. Did not care even when this was brought to his attention. What a guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Tarlian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Julio Rodriguez Lopez

    Dr. Julio Rodriguez Lopez

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Mesa, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    35
  • Dr. Mitar Vranic

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Mesa, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (22)
    25
  • Dr. Joseph Vijungco

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Mesa, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (22)
    21