ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Tellez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 24
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Tellez?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Extremely Professional

Posted on June 26th, 2017

It was a blesing to have met Doctor and staff. I will recommend the Doctor to everone I met. And I will teach everyone what I have lean about Bell;s Palsy and recommend to attend a doctor as soon as possible .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't get fooled. He's not really listening to you

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I like this doctor!

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Very happy with Dr. Tellez. He is the first doctor to help me understand what is happening with my brain and recent symptoms.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

have worked with him & he's an excellent caring Christian Neurologist. Rates a 10!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish all doctors were like Dr. Tellez.

Posted on July 18th, 2013

Dr. Tellez was absolutely wonderful. Caring, detailed, asked questions, and I just can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care in a courteous manner from all staff!!!!

Posted on November 15th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2010

I absolutely love Dr. Tellez and his staff. Going to see a neurologist is a really scary experience, but they were all extremely sweet and caring. Dr. Tellez himself spent a lot of time with me and my husband, diagnosing my problem, ordering follow-up tests (none of which seemed to be erroneous), and asking questions. The thing I loved most about Dr. Tellez was that he listened to us. So many doctors now are in a huge rush to get on to the next patient, and this wasn't the case with Dr. Tellez at all. As for the wait time, yes, I did wait nearly 30 minutes past my appointment time for him to come in and see me. Normally I would be annoyed by a tardy doctor, but since he spent so much time with me, instead of rushing me through so he could keep his schedule, I did not mind one bit. I would highly recommend him and his office to anyone.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on October 8th, 2008

This doctor is kind , understanding and caring to his patients. I went with my dad to see this doctor for the first time and I really did like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Tellez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinehurst, NC.