ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Tellez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Tellez?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Showing 33 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Extremely Professional

It was a blesing to have met Doctor and staff. I will recommend the Doctor to everone I met. And I will teach everyone what I have lean about Bell;s Palsy and recommend to attend a doctor as soon as possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Don't get fooled. He's not really listening to you
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

I like this doctor!

Very happy with Dr. Tellez. He is the first doctor to help me understand what is happening with my brain and recent symptoms.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

have worked with him & he's an excellent caring Christian Neurologist. Rates a 10!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

Wish all doctors were like Dr. Tellez.

Dr. Tellez was absolutely wonderful. Caring, detailed, asked questions, and I just can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Excellent care in a courteous manner from all staff!!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

I absolutely love Dr. Tellez and his staff. Going to see a neurologist is a really scary experience, but they were all extremely sweet and caring. Dr. Tellez himself spent a lot of time with me and my husband, diagnosing my problem, ordering follow-up tests (none of which seemed to be erroneous), and asking questions. The thing I loved most about Dr. Tellez was that he listened to us. So many doctors now are in a huge rush to get on to the next patient, and this wasn't the case with Dr. Tellez at all. As for the wait time, yes, I did wait nearly 30 minutes past my appointment time for him to come in and see me. Normally I would be annoyed by a tardy doctor, but since he spent so much time with me, instead of rushing me through so he could keep his schedule, I did not mind one bit. I would highly recommend him and his office to anyone.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2008

Wonderful Doctor

This doctor is kind , understanding and caring to his patients. I went with my dad to see this doctor for the first time and I really did like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Tellez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinehurst, NC.

  • Dr. Giridhar Chintalapudi

    Dr. Giridhar Chintalapudi

    Neurology

    Pinehurst, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    28
  • Dr. Jenys Allende

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Pinehurst, NC 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Rhonda Lampen

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Pinehurst, NC 0.04 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    16