Dr. Henry Vasconez MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Lexington, KY

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Botched my neck lift. Other doctors said I did not have the procedure. Only incision was under chin. Did not pull up the loose skin and make incisions behind my ears.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vasconas and his staff are an outstanding team! Excellent above the max of what this word means!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Best Surgeon in Lexington
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr.V for 5 years he has done all my reconstruction surgeries from breast cancer. He has been much more than just a surgeon he listens and also helped me with the many ups and downs the office staff is like family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vasconez is a considerate and compassionate man. He is an excellent doctor with years of experience. He is a man that gives of himself. What I mean by that, the knowledge and experience that he has learned and obtained he gives so freely and generously to others that are less fortunate. It is so impressive how Dr. Vasconez and a team of other giving doctors and nurses go to other countries and reach out to adults and children alike to help make a difference in their lives. Dr. Vasconez helps our Veterans. During the years of service that he has rendered he has touched and made a vast difference in so many peoples lives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a truly amazing man. He is the most caring individual I have ever met. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Henry Vasconez, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.