ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Vasconez Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Vasconez?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Botched my neck lift. Other doctors said I did not have the procedure. Only incision was under chin. Did not pull up the loose skin and make incisions behind my ears.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Dr. Vasconas and his staff are an outstanding team! Excellent above the max of what this word means!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Best Surgeon in Lexington

I have been with Dr.V for 5 years he has done all my reconstruction surgeries from breast cancer. He has been much more than just a surgeon he listens and also helped me with the many ups and downs the office staff is like family

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Dr. Vasconez is a considerate and compassionate man. He is an excellent doctor with years of experience. He is a man that gives of himself. What I mean by that, the knowledge and experience that he has learned and obtained he gives so freely and generously to others that are less fortunate. It is so impressive how Dr. Vasconez and a team of other giving doctors and nurses go to other countries and reach out to adults and children alike to help make a difference in their lives. Dr. Vasconez helps our Veterans. During the years of service that he has rendered he has touched and made a vast difference in so many peoples lives.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2009

He is a truly amazing man. He is the most caring individual I have ever met. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Vasconez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. James Liau ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. James Liau

    Plastic Surgery

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Robert Edmunds

    Plastic Surgery

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Claire Dillingham

    Plastic Surgery

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    17