ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Wodnicki Is this you?
  • 35
  • 1
  • 11
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Wodnicki?


59 Ratings with 19 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Cannot get an appt. For a month.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

This doctor is the greatest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

The coolest proctologist if you ever need one!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

Amazing surgeon

I have been treated by Dr. Wodnicki for both rectal conditions and lumps on the breasts. He has been nothing but just an amazing Dr. to work with. He is compassionate, knows how to talk to his patients, and has amazing hands under the knife. Would recommend him to anyone without a second thought.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2013

Dr Wodnicki made me feel like a new man.

I've been seeing Dr Wodnicki for a few years now, he performed surgery on me to remove a pilonidal cist. I'm a new ma ever since. My sincere compliments to a great Doctor and his wonderful assistant bells for always being there for me. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Wodnicki since he performed my surgery in 1997. I have had many excellent doctors, and Dr. Wodnicki is the best. He is as knowledgable as he is kind - truly an expert in his field.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Dr. Henry Wodniki is the best doctor that you can see as colon and rectal specialist. He has a lot of knowlege and he care a lot about the patient care. I had been his patient for 16 years and after every precedure his nurse always called me to to see how I'm doing. About the staff I don't care that much because thery're just clerk and who care. What is important for me is having a excellent doctor/nursing staff that care about my condition.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

I went to Dr Wodnicki a few years back with a pilonidal cyst. Thanks to this man; after 2 surgeries, 3 years later, I haven't had another cyst! He has wonderful bedside manner, very courteous and I was never afraid to ask any questions. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

This is a great Doctor! I have used him for years!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2011

Great doctor! Smart and down to earth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

NASTY STAFF

dr Wodnicki is a kind man. His staff on the other hand are the worst of the worst. Its the only reason why I will not see Dr wodnicki again.The entire staff should be deported!oseThey

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

Dr. Wodnicki did my hernia repair

I had been to two other doctors, including a facility specializing in hernias, and Dr. W provided the best diagnosis. It was a re-do of a hernia repair done thirty years ago and therefore, a bit involved. He spent a good amount of time with me, pre-op and post-op. I'm totally satisfied.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Wodnicki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. Jason Sanders

    Dr. Jason Sanders

    Surgery of the Hand, Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (45)
    14
  • Dr. Jeffrey Galitz

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Hollywood, FL 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. David Globerman

    Dr. David Globerman

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Hollywood, FL 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    35