Dr. Henry Wodnicki MD Patient Reviews

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery Hollywood, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 34.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cannot get an appt. For a month.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is the greatest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The coolest proctologist if you ever need one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2014
Amazing surgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been treated by Dr. Wodnicki for both rectal conditions and lumps on the breasts. He has been nothing but just an amazing Dr. to work with. He is compassionate, knows how to talk to his patients, and has amazing hands under the knife. Would recommend him to anyone without a second thought.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
Dr Wodnicki made me feel like a new man.
I've been seeing Dr Wodnicki for a few years now, he performed surgery on me to remove a pilonidal cist. I'm a new ma ever since. My sincere compliments to a great Doctor and his wonderful assistant bells for always being there for me. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Wodnicki since he performed my surgery in 1997. I have had many excellent doctors, and Dr. Wodnicki is the best. He is as knowledgable as he is kind - truly an expert in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henry Wodniki is the best doctor that you can see as colon and rectal specialist. He has a lot of knowlege and he care a lot about the patient care. I had been his patient for 16 years and after every precedure his nurse always called me to to see how I'm doing. About the staff I don't care that much because thery're just clerk and who care. What is important for me is having a excellent doctor/nursing staff that care about my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
I went to Dr Wodnicki a few years back with a pilonidal cyst. Thanks to this man; after 2 surgeries, 3 years later, I haven't had another cyst! He has wonderful bedside manner, very courteous and I was never afraid to ask any questions. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a great Doctor! I have used him for years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Smart and down to earth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
NASTY STAFF
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr Wodnicki is a kind man. His staff on the other hand are the worst of the worst. Its the only reason why I will not see Dr wodnicki again.The entire staff should be deported!oseThey
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Dr. Wodnicki did my hernia repair
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to two other doctors, including a facility specializing in hernias, and Dr. W provided the best diagnosis. It was a re-do of a hernia repair done thirty years ago and therefore, a bit involved. He spent a good amount of time with me, pre-op and post-op. I'm totally satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Henry Wodnicki, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.