inactive

Dr. Herbert Holdsambeck MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Huntsville, AL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Best Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring for us 25+ years. Always present at hospital. Always reachable. Cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2012
I trust him 100%
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
office staff is always helpful and I always feel like everyone cares about my well being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
MKennnetMr. & Mrs. h & Dean Hicklen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best Dr we have every had and we have seen a lot of them over the years. He is kind and caring, if he don't know what is wrong he will send you to someone who does. I don't think we would be in as good of shae as we are without his care over the last 20 years.He is easy to talk to and seems more like a friend then a Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holdsambeck is a great doctor. He spends time with me and listens to what I have to say. When I have had a problem he has quickly gotten me to the next step quickly and resolved all my issues with kindness and concern. His office has called to check up on me and I always get right in when needed. I highly recommend this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Huntsville's Finest
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holdsambeck is an excellent Doctor with the very best manners. He is very caring, tentative and he takes time to listen and explain your health concerns. He has never rushed to the next patient and I have never had to wait very long to get an appointment, nor wait after I arrived for my appointment. The staff in Dr. Holdsambecks office is very kind and friendly as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is by far the best doctor that we have had. I really wish that there were more doctors like him. His staff is great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my opinion this was one of the better experiences with doctor in the past. he spoke well, very careing, and a great doctor with plenty of experience.

3.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Herbert Holdsambeck, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.