The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Herbert Holdsambeck Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Best Doc

Caring for us 25+ years. Always present at hospital. Always reachable. Cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2012

I trust him 100%

office staff is always helpful and I always feel like everyone cares about my well being

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

MKennnetMr. & Mrs. h & Dean Hicklen

He is the best Dr we have every had and we have seen a lot of them over the years. He is kind and caring, if he don't know what is wrong he will send you to someone who does. I don't think we would be in as good of shae as we are without his care over the last 20 years.He is easy to talk to and seems more like a friend then a Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Dr. Holdsambeck is a great doctor. He spends time with me and listens to what I have to say. When I have had a problem he has quickly gotten me to the next step quickly and resolved all my issues with kindness and concern. His office has called to check up on me and I always get right in when needed. I highly recommend this doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Huntsville's Finest

Dr. Holdsambeck is an excellent Doctor with the very best manners. He is very caring, tentative and he takes time to listen and explain your health concerns. He has never rushed to the next patient and I have never had to wait very long to get an appointment, nor wait after I arrived for my appointment. The staff in Dr. Holdsambecks office is very kind and friendly as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

He is by far the best doctor that we have had. I really wish that there were more doctors like him. His staff is great too!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

In my opinion this was one of the better experiences with doctor in the past. he spoke well, very careing, and a great doctor with plenty of experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Herbert Holdsambeck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. David Calderwood

    Dr. David Calderwood

    Family Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.02 mi

    36
  • Jeffrey Garber

    Jeffrey Garber

    Family Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.02 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    39
  • Dr. Linda Dinerman

    Adolescent Medicine, Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Huntsville, AL 0.02 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    29