The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Herbert Josepher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Herbert Josepher?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

My children are now 28, 25, and 23. Dr. Josepher was an angel to me. I still remember his advice, his kind words, and his wonderful "bedside" manner. My children are successful adults because of the advice he gave me. God Bless you, Dr. Josepher!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Dr. Josepher is the most thorough doctor my kids have ever been to. He sees my two kids. He's patient, mild mannered and take his time and answer all my questions and concerns. My children have seen other doctors in the past and they all seemed to be in a hurry. Not doctor Josepher. Its so good when we can still find doctors like him. It's something rare nowadays.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Amazing doctor. Had a excellent experience. I wish he was family practice I'd take my whole family! His bedside manner is something you don't find anymore. He is methodical and very patient. u wouldn't think of taking my children to anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great ol doc

Posted on November 19th, 2009

While some in the area are concerned about the age of this doc, I find this doctor to be caring, considerate and thourough. He has been our pediatrician for over 9 years and has always done well by our children. Our appiontments are always pleasant and quick. He always takes the time to treat my children like humans and not just another patient!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Herbert Josepher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Castle Rock, CO.