advertisement

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

9

Total Reviews

7

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 8 minutes
Some ratings provided by Doctor.com. DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Fantastic show details Fantastic
Apr 21st, 2014

Fantastic! You can tell Dr. nevyas loves his job. Wonderful attitude and probably the most thorough check-ups I've ever had. My appointment was one of the last ones of the day and never once did I feel like I was being rushed.Also the assistant, is just as attentive as Dr. nevyas. You'll be in great hands with him!

  •  
Super Knowledgeable show details Super Knowledgeable
by Cris on Aug 13th, 2013

Dr. Nevyas has great experiance in this field and it really shows in his work. He is a very down to earth but proffesinoal doctor.

  •  
Great! show details Great!
by Anonymous on Jul 11th, 2013 on doctor.com

I was referred to Dr. Hebert Nevyas by my primary care doctor . From me making an appointment to my visit everyone including the staff was a big help. ...

Read Full Review at doctor.com
  •  
hi show details hi
by gaseb H kanan on Jun 23rd, 2013

hi i had corneal transplant on my left eye several years ago the surgery was good thank you docto herbert but now i have problem in my eye . i cant see good i need you to see me againe doctor herbert there vis no treatment here thank you

  •  
Good doctor show details Good doctor
by Nick L on May 30th, 2013

From the first time I entered into the doctor's office everyone including the staff made me feel extremely comfortable.

  •  
Best Doctor show details Best Doctor
by Mary Perez on May 30th, 2013

This has been a great experience

  •  
LASIK show details LASIK
by Felissa Lane on Aug 18th, 2009

I was recommended to Dr. Nevyas by my optometrist Dr. Citrenbaum for LASIK. I couldn't be happier! I had my surgery at 10 on Friday 8/14/09. By my Sat. appt. at 8:50 I could already see 20/20! My vision is excellent. He is an excellent Dr. and his office staff is also superb. I couldn't be happier with my results. LASIK doesn't work for everyone and sometimes people have side effects just like with any surgery that no doctor can predict. I knew this going in but I trusted him 100%. I would recommend anyone and everyone to him.