Overall Review

4.6
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not follow through. Can't think out of the box. Will make a plan and you will not hear from him again. You are on your own with this guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor in oncology surgery. The tops in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my mom's life ♡
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You saved my mothers life. For that I will be forever grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Condescending and rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
Great Dr
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just an all over awesome Dr.He put me at ease immeately and was able to quickly get to my diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
AMAZING!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zeh is THE most amazing Dr I have EVER dealt with and I could not be happier with him! The way he is with not only the patient but even the family! He is truly outstanding! He goes above and beyond for his patients and does all that he can to take care of them! Thank you Dr. Zeh!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Dr. Zeh has made me a Ladymirical
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best dr. in the whole wide world. He just loves his patients so much and is the best surgeon the world has ever had. His personality is so wonderful you just fall in love with him. He has saved so many lives for people with pancreatic cancer and all kinds of cancer. You would be very lucky to have him as your doctor if you have cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Excellent surgeon and great staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a pancreatic cancer survivor because of Dr Zeh. There are none better at what he does. If you have pancreatic cancer this is the doctor you want.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
There's no one better!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful to Dr. Zeh for his talent and bedside manner..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Greates Dr in Pennsylvania
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not ask for a more professional,modest compassionate dr.Simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Saved my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If not for Dr. Zeh, I feel I would not be here today. He is an excellent surgeon. His bedside manner is exceptional. He gave myself and my family hope that I could and will beat this. Thank you Dr Zeh and God bless you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Herbert Zeh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Joshua Rubin

36 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mohammad Choudry

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amer Zureikat

8 years experience

3.9 of 5