ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Herman Botero Is this you?
  • 22
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Herman Botero?


29 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Total hip replacement

Excellent job plus staff is excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Morris Lawson

Dr. Botero fixed my right hip 6 weeks ago and I could not be happier. His staff was very kind and professional. I went from taking a handful of pain pills everyday to being completely pain free thanks to Dr. Botero. I give every aspect of my experience with Dr. Botero 5 stars.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Excellent results!

I just had my second knee replaced by Dr. Botero and I couldn't be happier. He and his team of professionals are fantastic and totally responsive. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

SO FAR SO GOOD

He came highly recommend from one of the best Doctors in Chicago.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Full knee replacement surgery

Very good listener, takes time to thoroughly answer questions, excellent surgeon. 5 weeks post surgery my recovery is going very well and my range of motion is excellent.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

OUTSTANDING!

Great experience. I would recommend Dr. Botero to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

Retired Teacher

Professional, brilliant surgeon, kind, caring man/doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Dr. Botero is an incredible orthopedist whose professionalism, care, concern, and kindness are beyond words. In two days, I've gone from unbearable pain to normal use of my knee with minimal pain. He's a marvelous doctor and man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

patient

Dr Botero is an excellent surgeon and has an excellent bedside manner, address all concerns and does not make you feel rushed very detailed and the BEST in my opinion

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Herman Botero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. Thomas Beeler

    Dr. Thomas Beeler

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Chad Ferguson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. James Sherrell

    Dr. James Sherrell

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    15