ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Herman Greenwald Is this you?
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
21 min
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Herman Greenwald?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

Rude doctor

He was so rude to me and my mother told us that we were going to die in a car accident when we were going to the hospital. He is the worse doctor ever what doctor tells there patient that they are going to die in a car accident so don't have worry about surgery. He has no clue what he is doing at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

So freaking rude to me

He was very rude to me I went in to see about getting my kidney stone removed and he told I could pass it but I can't I been in pain for 3 days it's a size 6mm. He was dumb didn't even know what was going on with me when I was cuddled up on a ball don't go to him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Urology

He is a doctor I wouldn't recommend he got my biopsy samples labled wrong don't put your self through this he also wasn't qualified to take them

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Urology

He was very good on bedside manner. He followed to my next doctor to make sure my records and appointment were ready for me .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

He was so rude to me, I absolutely dislike him! He didn't answer any of my questions, and was just straight up rude. I wouldn't recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

First class

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Herman Greenwald is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Christopher Deibert

    Urology

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Sudhir Isharwal

    Urology

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Tara Kirkpatrick

    Urology

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    5