ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hermann Escobar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hermann Escobar?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Field Engineer

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Doctor Escobar is a very well dedicated professional, courteous, sensible, listener, very accurate diagnosis and different than average physicians, Dr Escobar spend valuable time with the patient, plus follows up with phone calls whenever required, specially concerning to Lab Results or Treatment Status

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Dr. Escobar explains things he is very concern about his patients. You can ask him questions doesn't rush you out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on March 17th, 2016

He is an excellent doctor, caring and his diagnoses are spot on

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest Doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2016

If you want a GREAT Doctor, Dr. E is the man to see. I have been his patient for about 10 years

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

DR ESCOBAR IS A GREAT DOCTOR!! I HAVE DIABETES, ALTHOUGH HE IS NOT THE DOCTOR I SEE FOR DIABETES HE IS ALWAYS ASKING HOW I FEEL & HOW MY FEET ARE, AVE SWELLING IN MY FEET DUE TO DIABETES. VERY THOROUGH WITH WHAT HE DOES, EXPLAINS EVERYTHING. VERY GOOD!!! WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY ONE.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 6th, 2015

I had been going to him for the past 5 years. Excellent doctor, listen to your concerns, do not rush you, courteous and his staff is amazing. I have never had to wait for my appt, he was always on time. He is truly an amazing doctor and a caring human being. I will always be grateful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Excellent physician he is very knowledgeable and very caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on June 25th, 2012

He is a great and caring doctor, who spends time with his patients and explains procedures, illness etc. He cares about you, your time etc. I think that's really important. Best doctor ever

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nothing beats a caring doctor!

Posted on August 25th, 2010

You may have gone to the best school, and you may have been at the top of your class, but if you do not have enough care and compassion, you can never be a really good doctor. Dr Escobar is one of those very few doctors that really care for the welfare of their patients. He spends enough time with me, listens to and remembers what I say, and personally calls to follow up, discuss test results, and give instructions. I have lived in New York for 30 years now, and this is the first time I have received really excellent service from a doctor in New York. I would not entrust my family to anyone else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 15th, 2009

Went to Dr.H Escobar,He was so sure there was something wrong with me. He stay on top of the problem till it was fix.Great Dr.very caring,the best,not enought words to say how good he is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hermann Escobar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Astoria, NY.