ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Herminia Herrera-Tan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Herminia Herrera-Tan?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

HORRIBLE OFFICE STAFF

I was given this Drs. name by a family friend who says she loves Dr. Tan. Well, I have called this office 5 times and left 4 voicemails with NO calls back ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! As someone who has worked in medical all my life, I think this is one of the most unprofessional things an office can do, sad to say, the Dr. probably does not even know this is happening! So, I'm not rating the Dr. on this review, I'm rating the SERVICE by whoever I leave those messages for asking every time if they would please call me so I can schedule an appt! I have issues that I need a new dr. for and I really do not want to drive out to Scottsdale any longer. I hope this office reads this post as I will continue to write negative reviews for them until this issue is fixed!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Geriatric Health Care

Couldn't ask for better care for my father.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

She is very thorough and she listens!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

Exceptional Doctor

One of the three best doctors I have had. Dr. Herminia Tan is very professional, very caring, so knowledgeable, and tactful. When I'm talking, she listens and have a great deal of concern. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

thanks

One of two of my best doctors,very caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER BEEN TO! Dr. Herrera-Tan is so knowledgable and solved my medical problem immediately!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

Review

She is very professional,very caring and she will spend the necessary time to talk about any issue I have,I feel very comfortable with my Dr. One of the best doctors I've ever had.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Herminia Herrera-Tan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Mohammed Alhassen

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Cory Kempton

    Dr. Cory Kempton

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Mohammad Madantschi

    Dr. Mohammad Madantschi

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)