The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Herminio Balderama Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Herminio Balderama?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Dr B is a very good doctor. Fiendly and will take time to discuss and tackle your issue or illness. However his nurse who goes by the name onTaylor is very rude and tense to no have patient with you. She shows her attitude or her face and hate to go out the way of refills, referrals or call backs. I hope Dr. B fix this problem because he could lose some patient that truth his practice and knowledge. This needs to be fixed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

This is utterly ridiculous. Every time I bring my Mom it's an hour to 2 hour wait time. Getting close to lunch, they don't check on you. Still no Dr. If he's not here, call the patient, put on schedule, at least we don't have to sit here 2 hrs.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Professional, compassionate and makes patient feel confortable~

Dr. Balderama is very friendly and compassionate while being very professional. He has a vast knowledge of his field and diagnosed a problem for me that three other doctors had not!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

GOOD DOCTOR

Dr. Balderama is a good doctor who responds to my physical problems as expressed by me and those that he has diagnosed. He is a skilled professional who takes care of most of my medical requirements himself. However, he also uses specialists as needed. I have always found his recommended specialists to be excellent. He knows how to talk with me and is excellent at meeting my needs. I am a 65 year old white male in reasonably good health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Herminio Balderama is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Forrest Ward

    Internal Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0.05 mi

    4.0
    (25)
    33
  • Dr. Kamel Madaraty

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0.05 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Oluwatoyin Agbaosi

    Internal Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    11