ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Herminio Perez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Herminio Perez?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
18 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Dr.Perez is a excellent Doctor. My family and I are so blessed to have him as our family Doctor. Henry Ford Hospital is so lucky to have him as a Doctor. I wish more Doctors were like him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Awesome Family Doctor

Awesome Dr. He was my family dr. It has been about 15 yrs since my boys have seen him and they still talk about him and say they miss him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Nice doctor, Poor waiting time

It's probably a poor rating for Henry ford. I was 10 minutes early and still waited for almost an hour. Made me feel more sick there. Staff did not seem very courteous. Dr was nice, talks as necessary.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

I have been in the Henry Ford system for only 1 1/2 years but have found Dr. Herminio Perez to be the best Dr. I have ever had. He is always patient with me as I have a vast number of illnesses. Dr. Perez has always addressed each my concerns with great bedside manner and professionalism. I have to travel considerable distances to be seen by the HFHS Drs. and specialists that I see but it is worth the travel time just to see them. Dr. Perez gets my highest ratings because he deserves the accolades..He's great...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2008

Willing to Spend the Time and Caring!

Dr. Perez is awesome! He initially cared for my whole family, but due to health insurance changes, I was the only one who stayed with him for any length of time. He would regularly ask about my mom. I also have some ongoing health issues and he would be glad to squeeze me in the same day for an appointment if I had an issue. Overall the best and most caring doctor I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Herminio Perez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Michael Workings

    Dr. Michael Workings

    Family Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Nirmal Patel

    Dr. Nirmal Patel

    Family Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Earlexia Norwood

    Dr. Earlexia Norwood

    Family Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    29