ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hernan Gomez Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hernan Gomez?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

First time coming to Visit Dr. Hernan office, My overall experience was great ! The staff is very courteous & pleasant , my wait time was very short. Dr Hernan is such a patient and caring Doctor, He listened to all my Health issues and didn't rush out the room like other doctors do, I would highly recommend Dr. Hernan to anyone!! I'm feeling very confident satisfied after this visit

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

He is a great doctor. He was my doctor and my husband for more than six years. We were so sad that they moved him to another office. He so caring and loving person .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

A Good Doctor!

I miss this doctor, he was good and very kind. Helped me with anxiety as well as the medical problems. He talked and took his time. Friendly and thorough. Sadly, he moved to a new office.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

For me Dr. Gomez is the best, he had been my Doctor for the past 10 yrs. and through difficult times, he have 5 stars for me. Thanks Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

Dr. Gomez is a excelent doctor. He has been my doctor and my husband for eight years. If you need a doctor he is the one to go to. Sometime you have to wait awhile but is worth the wait.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

Dr Gomez is excellent, he took good care of my mom explain all her procedure and how she should follow up with her medication, and took his time to listen to her concerns. God Bless Dr Gomez we are very happy with

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hernan Gomez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Pamela Freeman

    Dr. Pamela Freeman

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    40
  • Dr. Caryn Hasselbring

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    3.6
    (30)
    35
  • Dr. Raquel Rodriguez

    Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    21