Dr. Hernan Miranda MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Amarillo, TX

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.7 (-1.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man shouldn't be a Doctor, he's nasty, rude & disrespectful, diagnosed me with something I didn't have!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man shouldn't be a Doctor, he's nasty, rude & disrespectful, diagnosed me with something I didn't have!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for years, This is a great office and he is an exceptional physician. We love the office staff. The nurse always remembers me even when I haven't been there in months. Nice personal touch to each visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Amarillo Resident
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found every aspect of my visit today quite pleasant. From the moment I walked into the office - the atmospherecwas calm and reassuring. From the individual who greeted me, to the staff I encountered, to the doctor - all were consistently considerate and skilled. I will certainly be returning again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
loved this doctor and his staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
i was able to get an appointment within the week, the staff was very friendly and professional and the doctor very caring. really good experience. i am bringing my mom and dad to be seen by him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Cry if you want too
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He is a terrible doctor. He is only there to help you if you do what he wants. If you do not do what he wants or the results are slow going make sur ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hernan Miranda, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Amarillo, TX.