ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hernan Miranda Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hernan Miranda?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

This man shouldn't be a Doctor, he's nasty, rude & disrespectful, diagnosed me with something I didn't have!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

This man shouldn't be a Doctor, he's nasty, rude & disrespectful, diagnosed me with something I didn't have!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

I've been a patient for years, This is a great office and he is an exceptional physician. We love the office staff. The nurse always remembers me even when I haven't been there in months. Nice personal touch to each visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Amarillo Resident

I found every aspect of my visit today quite pleasant. From the moment I walked into the office - the atmospherecwas calm and reassuring. From the individual who greeted me, to the staff I encountered, to the doctor - all were consistently considerate and skilled. I will certainly be returning again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

loved this doctor and his staff

i was able to get an appointment within the week, the staff was very friendly and professional and the doctor very caring. really good experience. i am bringing my mom and dad to be seen by him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Cry if you want too

He is a terrible doctor. He is only there to help you if you do what he wants. If you do not do what he wants or the results are slow going make sur ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hernan Miranda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amarillo, TX.

  • Dr. Nisar Huq

    Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Amarillo, TX 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Tarek Naguib

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology, Infectious Disease

    Amarillo, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Georges Maliha

    Dr. Georges Maliha

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Amarillo, TX 0 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    27