The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Herschel Rosenzweig Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Herschel Rosenzweig?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Not professional

This doctor so bungled a custody case that my children were affected many years after seeing him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Never Again!

I saw this physician 3X, he kept me for 45 min longer than any other physician with my diagnosis of ADD. Dr. Rosenzweig was also inappropriate asking me personal unrelated questions along with other inappropriate actions - there is no way I would recommend seeing him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Stay AWAY!!

This is a horrible physician! He was completely inappropriate at my care and unprofessional, the Arizona Medical Board has been notified and I am not the only one! This guy should not be licensed and no one should see him!! My advise - stay far away!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

Thank you

I would like to Thank Dr Rosenzweig for all his help. He helped to become a better student and I am able to focus on all aspects of my life with clearer vision and focus. Thank you so much Dr R.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

Complicated the situation

This physician made a huge mess of a situation involving my two children in a custody case. I don't know if greed, incompetence, or neglect motivated him. I'd advise parents to steer clear.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Herschel Rosenzweig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Damian Parkinson

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    13
  • Dr. Ronald David

    Psychiatry

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    46
  • Dr. Michael Depalma

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)